SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  I Am : Male
  I Am Looking For: Men seeking Recipients/Co-Parents, Egg Donors/Surrogates, Buyers
  Age: 67 years
  Location: Irmo SC
US 29063
  What category do you fit into? sperm donor
Ethnicity: Italian
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 350 lbs.
Body Type: Heavy
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: O+
Level of Education: Other
Occupation: self employed entrepeneur
Characteristics: Responsible and self assured. Have confidence to reach out and be self reliable. Family oriented as I have 6 brother and sisters and many cousins. Good with the kids and very patient as you must be when you grow up in big families.
Talents and Interests: Have always been musically inclined and involved myself greatly through high school. Play instruments and sing. I also am very good in the kitchen as i cook frequently and sometimes for small groups outside the home
Do You Smoke? Once in a blue moon
Do You Drink Alcohol? Occasionally
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Caucasian
Ethnic Background (Father): Caucasian
Heart Disease: Yes
Diabetes: Yes
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: Yes

© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us