SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 30 years
  Location: houston TX
US 77071
  What category do you fit into? Egg Donor
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 125 lbs.
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: Unknown
Level of Education: College
Occupation: Customer Service Representative
Characteristics: I am friendly,I love people. Weight/Height proportionate. Nice Smile ,very attractive.Intellegent. I graduate when I was seventeen. I'm against drugs.I like to hepl people.
Talents and Interests: I want to travel and see the world one day. I want to meet as many people as possible.I love meeting new people and making new friends.I'm interested in ancient history and different languages. I like all kinds of food and i like to try new things. I'm interested in helping people. Donating my eggs would be a wonderful gift to give someone.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? I don't drink
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): African American
Ethnic Background (Father): African American
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us