Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  Smeeker0
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Men seeking Recipients/Co-Parents, Egg Donors/Surrogates, Buyers
  Age: 34 years
  Location: baltimore GU
US 21209
  What category do you fit into? Possible egg donor~
 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 140 lbs.
Body Type: Med Build
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: O+
Level of Education: College
Occupation: School Nurse (High School)
Characteristics: I am energetic and able to multi-task very well. I am very caring and giving, and enjoy helping others with anything they can think to ask! I am ready for anything at any time, I am able to hop out of bed when the alarm goes off and start my day, even if I had not gotten much sleep the night before. I find myself always on time, and always eager to learn and experiance life to the fullest. I have clear goals and thoughts about myself and about life.
Talents and Interests: I dance with a Ballet Company in Baltimore and have an amazing time performing with them and pushing myself to the limits! I also enjoy cooking and find myself cooking for friends and family frequently, i remember standing in the kitchen with my mom as she would whip things up that would have the guest in awe.. and I love doing that today with my friends and family! I love being outside-camping, hiking,swimming,playing with my adorable dogs!
Do You Smoke? Occasionally
Do You Drink Alcohol? Occasionally
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Caucasian
Ethnic Background (Father): Caucasian
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: Yes
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us