Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  DesireeL
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 32 years
  Location: Arlington TX
US 76014
  What category do you fit into? I am willing to donate my eggs to a loving and deserving family who is responsible enough to take ultimate care of a baby.
 
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Body Type: Med Build
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: Unknown
Level of Education: College
Occupation: Customer Service/ Sales Rep
Characteristics: I am very outging and friendly. I love to help others. I can be pretty bubbly. I have a nice temperment. Pretty easy to work with although I am a capricorn.
Talents and Interests: I am interested in modeling I was actually a sighned model to NY Model contracts I amm starting to get my oldest daughter Sarah in it as well.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? I don't drink
Do you have Children? Yes
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): African American
Ethnic Background (Father): African American
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us