SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 37 years
  Location: Hurst TX
US 76053
  What category do you fit into? I have a beautiful, intelligent, baby boy and I want to offer the opportunity for other people to have the chance to have the same happiness he has given to my husband and I. My son has blue eyes, and he is in the 95th percentile for height, and his pediatrician states that he is perfectly proportionate and is developing fast. He also states that he is one of the strongest infants he has ever seen in his 20 some odd years of practice.
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Body Type: Med Build
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: A+
Level of Education: Other
Occupation: Marketing Manager
Characteristics: Fun, outgoing, intelligent
Talents and Interests: I love computer repair, in my spare time I do lots of computer projects including hardware and software. I am in the process of getting back to school to complete my degree in Computer science. My husband has a BA in Game Art & Animation. Please free to contact me with any questions you may have.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? I don't drink
Do you have Children? Yes
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Caucasian
Ethnic Background (Father): Caucasian
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us