SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  I Am : Male
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 27 years
  Location: Decatur GA
US 30032
  What category do you fit into? Sperm Donor
Ethnicity: British
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Body Type: Med Build
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Blood Type: Unknown
Level of Education: College
Occupation: Analyst
Characteristics: I have a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the University of Alabama in Huntsville, and I majored in Management information systems. I am black, I am 5'8", I have short black hair and brown eyes. I consider myself pretty good looking and I think I am a decent individual. I like to have fun, hang out with friends, explore the city and learn about new things. I have moving along in my career and I consider myself successful. I am looking for a co-parenting situation. I am very family orientated and I have always wanted a child or children. I am not someone who wants to donate sperm and than let my offspring fend for them self without a father. I believe that a child needs a father figure along with a mother in their lives. I want to be there from going to doctor's appointments and seeing the ultrasounds, to being there at delivery. I want to see my child off on their first day of school and be there at each and every graduation. I want to be there when they get married, buy their first house, have their first kid and everything in between. I prefer a single lesbian or lesbian couple.
Talents and Interests:
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? Occasionally
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Black
Ethnic Background (Father): Black
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us