Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  lancebell4121
  I Am : Male
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 36 years
  Location: san antonio TX
US 78230
  What category do you fit into? I'm a single guy thats looking to stay single but i would like to know that I helped someone out having a kid and knowing that I do have a kid out there.
 
Ethnicity: Sicilian
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: Unknown
Level of Education: College
Occupation: import/exporting
Characteristics: I am a very strong minded person, once I put my mind into something I always accomplish it. I always think outside the box, I am usualy the life at every party and center of attention most of the time. I can be very witty and very funny alot of times.
Talents and Interests: Im great at all sports really not to be cocky and im a shocking good judge of character. I work best under pressure and love to travel and do adventuous things.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? Occasionally
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Sicilian
Ethnic Background (Father): Sicilian
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2020 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us