Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  jksales
  I Am : Male
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 32 years
  Location: Shakopee MN
US 55379
  What category do you fit into? egg donor
 
Ethnicity: Japanese
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Body Type: Med Build
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: B-
Level of Education: Graduate School
Occupation: Furniture Salesman
Characteristics: A born "LEADER" and "ATHLETE"... Lettered in Football, Baseball, Wrestling. Cant think of anything iv ever been bad at. Never Broken a bone. Never had a cavity. 100% Health as a ox. In the 6% of population that natuaraly bench press over 300 lbs. Mentaly quicker than surrounding minds and methodical when comming to things of importance. Born winner.
Talents and Interests: Intrested in making as much money as possable and setteling down with honest family while keeping up my growing business.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? I don't drink
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): German
Ethnic Background (Father): German
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us