Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  bmeast1
  I Am : Male
  I Am Looking For: Men seeking Recipients/Co-Parents, Egg Donors/Surrogates, Buyers
  Age: 27 years
  Location: Indianapolis IN
US 46231
  What category do you fit into? Surrogate
 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Height: 6'0"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: A-
Level of Education: High School
Occupation: Cashier
Characteristics: I am Caucasian & Cherokee American Indian. Therefore my skin tone is very Olive, brown colored. I have light brown/green eyes, dark hair. I am 6' tall, along with my father and his father. My mother and here sisters have very good health, I have not had any health problems.
Talents and Interests: I am a Pisces. I believe in my horoscope and read it faithfully. I am energetic and open minded about new things. I have a good sense for , music, cooking, working, sports relationships, life in general!
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? I don't drink
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Caucasian
Ethnic Background (Father): Caucasian
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2020 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us