Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  dfly1177
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 43 years
  Location: Sarasota FL
US 34231
  What category do you fit into? egg donor
 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Body Type: Med Build
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: A+
Level of Education: College
Occupation: LMT, Alternative Medicine
Characteristics: Smart, witty, curious, friendly, love of other cultures, traveled, great family, supportive to my loved ones, liberal, open minded to all walks of life,love animals, bleeding heart, not afraid of challenges, and I like things out side of the box
Talents and Interests: I love education of any kind. reading, I'm drawn to the water and mountains but can handle myself in any city. As a child I was into dance, piano, and theater. I have an excellent singing voice. I sang in musicals and in operas. I can handle myself in the woods. I have a great a intuition about people and places.
Do You Smoke? Occasionally
Do You Drink Alcohol? Occasionally
Do you have Children? Yes
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Irish
Ethnic Background (Father): Irish
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: Yes
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2020 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us