Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  AJones74
  I Am : Male
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 45 years
  Location: Tomball TX
US 77377
  What category do you fit into? I am a sperm donor looking to be a co-parent, along with my partner of 10 years.
 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 142 lbs.
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Blood Type: Unknown
Level of Education: College
Occupation: Vice President of Marketing for pet industry product and professional freelance journalist
Characteristics: I am a fun, funny and smart guy. I feel I can handle most circumstances mentally. I am an achiever and reach for dreams as I form new ones to tackle. I make decisions and live with the consequences. I accept responsibility for my actions and my words. I know the difference between what's important and what isn't, and starting a family is important to me. I am close to my own mother who is very supportive of me. I am a mama's boy, and that is OK for me. I am also very committed to my partner of 10 years. We both believe in monogamy.
Talents and Interests: I am a writer, focusing on print and Internet. I have written stories for national magazines, for daily news publications, and community newspapers including their online sites. I plan on writing a book and a screenplay. I love the movies and using my imagination to create characters. People tell me they think I'm very funny, and I can be sarcastic at times. I am a photographer. I love to travel with my partner. We love going to Disney World in Florida and have been twice together, so far.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? Once in a blue moon
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Caucasian
Ethnic Background (Father): Caucasian
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: Yes
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: Yes
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us