Home
  Login
  SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Browse
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Ovulation/Inseminations
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  alycee
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Women seeking Donors/Co-Parents/Buyers
  Age: 32 years
  Location: welland CN
CA L3B5H1
  What category do you fit into? Egg Donor, Surrogate
 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 106 lbs.
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Blood Type: A+
Level of Education: College
Occupation: homemaker
Characteristics: Well-spoken, quick-witted, affectionate, candid, reliable and loving.
Talents and Interests: Hi there! I would absolutely LOVE to do this for you! I've always wanted to give someone the gift of children and I happen to be an excellent pregnant lady, if I do say so myself! I'm currently pregnant with my second child, who's due at the end of March. I had a successful pregnancy, with no complications, with my first son. This one's been far, far more active than my Ben ever was and she's a little go-getter! I'm going to be off work for the next year with her anyways so I have plenty of time to take care of myself and it's ideal for me to do this now. I deal with morning sickness well, do not smoke, have never used any kind of illegal drug, am fit, active and only 24 years old. I had a single glass of red wine maybe once or twice a week for health benefits, going without drinking at all for long stretches as well, and I do not drink while pregnant. My son was born full term, at 6lbs 10oz and (according to our last ultrasound) this little girl will be bigger than her brother. My son reads above his grade level, is incredibly good at a multitude of sports, was capable of running by 8 months and he talked before that. A lot of that is parenting, yes, but I should like to think it's that I take good care of myself while pregnant and ensure the baby is adequately nourished. Please let me know if you're still looking for a surrogate mum or an egg donor! Sincerely, Alysia Casteels
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? Once in a blue moon
Do you have Children? Yes
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): Caucasian
Ethnic Background (Father): Caucasian
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

 
© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us