SIGN UP   "Free"
  Videos / News
  Photo Gallery
  Useful Information
  Drug Tests/Male Fertility Kits
  Protection Levels
  Sample Contracts

My Profile Send Message Send Me You Are InterestedAdd/Remove From Favorite 
  I Am : Female
  I Am Looking For: Men seeking Recipients/Co-Parents, Egg Donors/Surrogates, Buyers
  Age: 43 years
  Location: Chattanooga TN
US 37421
  What category do you fit into? Looking for a donor.Not wanting to co parent I have a loving partner. Someone who is serious about helping race doesn't matter just someone who is genuine.
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 155 lbs.
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Blood Type: O+
Level of Education: College
Occupation: chef
Characteristics: I am outgoing love to laugh and make others laugh. Healthy workout sometimes. Easy to get along with but very serious when it comes to reading the word.
Talents and Interests: I love Cooking thats why I am a chef. Reading a book from time to time is my down time. Like spending time with my family when I can and to travel.
Do You Smoke? I don't smoke
Do You Drink Alcohol? Once in a blue moon
Do you have Children? No
Family History  
Ethnic Background (Mother): African American
Ethnic Background (Father): African American
Heart Disease: No
Diabetes: No
Birth Defects: No
Psoriasis: No
Mental Illness: No
Alcoholism/Substance Abuse: No
Epilepsy: No
Rheumatoid Arthritis: No
Alzheimer's: No

© 2019 DonorPride, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms/Privacy | Contact Us | Advertise With Us